The original series was planned at 4 books.
Alas, I only ever got to write 3 of them before I diverted my attention to the ‘Songbird‘ series.

So, if you follow the links below, you’ll eventually get to follow the story of the Femme Fatales and their adventures… as far as I took them. 
If I get the urge – and the time – then I may finish off book 4. While my priorities lie elsewhere these days, I do consider these stories as ‘unfinished business‘.

If you enjoy them though, let me know!  It’ll give me more impetus to divert a little time to a chapter here and there. 

Start your adventure into a world of Super Heroes by clicking on the links below:

The chapters presented below are in a VERY rough state. They were my first and only draft of the books, before I learnt any of the tips on how to edit. So just bear that in mind when you read them.
You have been warned!

Book 1 – The Broken Ground

PrologueChapter 1Chapter 2Chapter 3Chapter 4Chapter 5Chapter 6Chapter 7Chapter 3 (Coming soon!)

Book 2 – The Femme Fatality

(Coming soon… well when I finish putting up book 1)

Book 3 – The Tangled Webs We Weave

(Yeah, this one might be a while coming!)

Book 4 – The Uncertain Future

(And this one was started and never finished… so could be a while. Fingers crossed!)yu